User Directory

Namesort icon Username Status Employer Title
Antoine Chammas achammas Professional Ecole des Mines de Douai
Anton Urevc aurevc Student Jože Vižintin profesor
Antonino Marco Siddiolo qwerty Professional Airbus Defence and Space GmbH Dr
Antonio J. Marques Cardoso Cardoso Professional CISE | University of Beira Interior Director | Full Professor web
Anuj Arora anujarora Professional Honeywell International Systems Engineer
Anup Badve anupbadve Professional CAPGEMINI-IGATE
aQBWrcHSjXRod azWURmrXbIl Professional UVFocKNzmuQEbChM YdtPvawSA
Aramis Perez aramis.perez Professional University of Costa Rica University of Costa Rica
Aravinth aravinth.ee Professional NUS RF
Archie Thomson athomson Professional Mitsubishi Aircraft Corporation Senior Engineering Specialist - Safety Analysis Team - Flight Control System
Arihant Jain arihantj Professional Bhabha Atomic Research Centre Scientific Officer
Arthur henedger7 Student Meyers Duggan
Arthur Hill ajhill Professional United Technologies Corporation- Pratt&Whitney Rocketdyne Principle Engineer
Arthur W Durnan Jr [email protected] Professional XRT Consultants CEO
Arun Subramanian avs81 Professional GE Global Research Machine Learning Researcher
arvind redgooli Student cogniz consultant
Arvind Keprate Arvind Keprate Student University of Stavanger PhD Student
Arvind Sai Sarathi Vasan Arvind S Student CALCE, University of Maryland Graduate Research Assistant
Ashraf Mabrouk ashrafar Professional Macom Technologies Ltd Managing Director
Ashutosh Kumar Jha ashujha1 Professional Collins Aerospace Specialist
 
 
 

follow us

PHM Society on Facebook Follow PHM Society on Twitter PHM Society on LinkedIn PHM Society RSS News Feed